Executive Team Office Hours

Event Type: Miscellaneous/No Credit

Come meet your Executive Team members at Office Hours! Visit on Zoom or in the Bullpen!
Join Zoom Meeting https://umich.zoom.us/j/92871872958
Passcode: 1885

Project Leaders: Zachary Ward Goldston (zwgold)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Feb. 04, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. Feb. 04, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Feb. 11, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. Feb. 11, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Feb. 18, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. Feb. 18, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Feb. 25, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. Feb. 25, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. March 04, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. March 04, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. March 11, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. March 11, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. March 18, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. March 18, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. March 25, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. March 25, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. April 01, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. April 01, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. April 08, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. April 08, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. April 15, 2022 11 a.m.Fri. April 15, 2022 noonBullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.