Events Team Office Hours


Event Type: Miscellaneous/No Credit

Come meet your Events Team members at Office Hours! Visit on Zoom or in the Bullpen!
Join Zoom Meeting https://umich.zoom.us/j/92871872958
Passcode: 1885

Project Leaders: Zachary Ward Goldston (zwgold)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 noonWed. Jan. 26, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 02, 2022 noonWed. Feb. 02, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 09, 2022 noonWed. Feb. 09, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 16, 2022 noonWed. Feb. 16, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022 noonWed. Feb. 23, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 02, 2022 noonWed. March 02, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 09, 2022 noonWed. March 09, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 16, 2022 noonWed. March 16, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 23, 2022 noonWed. March 23, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 30, 2022 noonWed. March 30, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. April 06, 2022 noonWed. April 06, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. April 13, 2022 noonWed. April 13, 2022 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.