Tau Beta Pi Officers and Committee Members

For Winter 2024

tbp.officers@umich.edu

Executive Committee

Team Lead: President

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...


Events Team

Team Lead: Service Coordinator

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...


Chapter Team

Team Lead: Chapter Development Officer

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...


tbp-advisors@umich.edu

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...


Professional Development Committee

  • Aiden Ascioti (aascioti)
  • Karen Jin (karenjin)
  • Vance Kreider (vkreider)
  • Alexander Justin Li (alexjli)
  • Yuhong Lu (amylyh)
  • Kevin Masel (kmasel)
  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv)
  • Syahidah binti Mohd Khairi (syahidah)
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench)
  • Ibrahim Musaddequr Rahman (iamr)
  • Maggie Meiqi Baisden Robbins (maggiemr)
  • Leah Simakas (lsimakas)

Website Committee

  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv), chair
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench), chair
  • His Royal Majesty Michael Lee Benson (mlbenson)
  • BAMF Kyle Lady, 🦖 (kylelady)
  • Ranadeep Mitra (ranadeep)
  • Jacob Ziff (jziff)

Group Leaders Committee

  • Karen Jin (karenjin), chair
  • Harkirat Singh Arora (hsarora)
  • Nadine El Ghaffir (nghaffir)
  • Alyssa Fodale (afodale)
  • Niloy Gupta (niloy)
  • Matthew Robert Harkness (mhark)
  • Karis Hu (karishu)
  • Alexander Michael Kalams (akalams)
  • Trevor Perl (trevperl)
  • Sirawit Shimpalee (sirawits)
  • Chelsea Sun (sunchel)
  • Aditya Vasudevan (adivasu)
  • Tony Zheng (tozheng)

K-12 Outreach Committee

  • Drew Boughton (drbought), chair
  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv), chair
  • Dylan Mackenzie Stone (dylstone), chair
  • His AR-ness Abdur-Raheem Al-Hallak (abhallak)
  • Advika Jhingran (advikaj)
  • Vance Kreider (vkreider)
  • Chaeeun Lee (cevelynl)
  • Yuhong Lu (amylyh)
  • Dr. David Thomas Martel (damartel)
  • Kevin Masel (kmasel)
  • Syahidah binti Mohd Khairi (syahidah)
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench)
  • Ibrahim Musaddequr Rahman (iamr)
  • Anna Novak (annanova)
  • Namit Deepak Padgaonkar (namitdp)
  • Maggie Meiqi Baisden Robbins (maggiemr)

Grad Student Activities

  • Yunseok Choi (yunseokc), chair
  • Aditya Vasudevan (adivasu)

Campus Outreach

  • Kevin Masel (kmasel), chair
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench)

Banquet Arrangements (ad hoc)

  • Advika Jhingran (advikaj), chair
  • Karen Jin (karenjin), chair
  • Vance Kreider (vkreider), chair
  • Dr. David Thomas Martel (damartel), chair
  • Kevin Masel (kmasel), chair
  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv), chair
  • Mitra Nikki Mokhlesi (mmokh), chair
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench), chair
  • Namit Deepak Padgaonkar (namitdp), chair
  • Ansh Patel (anshp), chair
  • Tony Zheng (tozheng), chair
  • Paco Haas (haasf)
  • Jasmin Lim (jaslim)
  • Ranadeep Mitra (ranadeep)

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Steering Committee

  • Ansh Patel (anshp), chair
  • Karis Hu (karishu)
  • Jasmin Lim (jaslim)
  • Maggie Meiqi Baisden Robbins (maggiemr)
  • Tony Zheng (tozheng)
  • Jacob Ziff (jziff)

MindSET Committee

  • Katherine Giammalvo (kgiamm), chair
  • Chaeeun Lee (cevelynl), chair
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench), chair
  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv)
  • Dylan Mackenzie Stone (dylstone)

Merit Badge Day Committee

  • Dr. David Thomas Martel (damartel), chair
  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench), chair
  • Ibrahim Musaddequr Rahman (iamr), chair
  • Namit Deepak Padgaonkar (namitdp), chair
  • Gahyun Yoon (gahyuny), chair
  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv)
  • Dylan Mackenzie Stone (dylstone)

IM Sports Chair

  • Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv)

Apparel Chair

  • Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench)
  • Tony Zheng (tozheng)

New Initiatives Chair

  • Aiden Ascioti (aascioti)

Governing Documents Chair

  • Aiden Ascioti (aascioti)

Report a bug.