Executive Team Office Hours

Event Type: Miscellaneous/No Credit

Zoom Link: https://umich.zoom.us/j/99028027053 (Passcode: 1885)

Office Hours for the Executive Team, either join in-person at the Bullpen or on zoom!

Executive Team members during this hour: Abby, Yash, Kate, Zack

Project Leaders: Abigail Lauren Overbeck (aoverbec), Zachary Ward Goldston (zwgold), Katherine Giammalvo (kgiamm), and Yaswanth Kumar Cherivirala (yaswanth)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Wed. Sept. 22, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Sept. 22, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Sept. 29, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Sept. 29, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Oct. 06, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Oct. 06, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Oct. 13, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Oct. 13, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Oct. 27, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Oct. 27, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Nov. 03, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Nov. 03, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Nov. 10, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Nov. 10, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Nov. 17, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Nov. 17, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Nov. 24, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Nov. 24, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Dec. 01, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Dec. 01, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Dec. 08, 2021 9:30 a.m.Wed. Dec. 08, 2021 10:30 a.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.