Executive Team Office Hours

Event Type: Miscellaneous/No Credit

Zoom Link: https://umich.zoom.us/j/99028027053 (Passcode: 1885)

Office Hours for the Executive Team, either join in-person at the Bullpen or on zoom!

Executive Team members during this hour: Kate, Abby, Eric

Project Leaders: Abigail Lauren Overbeck (aoverbec), Zachary Ward Goldston (zwgold), Katherine Giammalvo (kgiamm), and Eric Lian (ericlian)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Fri. Sept. 24, 2021 noonFri. Sept. 24, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Oct. 01, 2021 noonFri. Oct. 01, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Oct. 08, 2021 noonFri. Oct. 08, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

1 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Oct. 15, 2021 noonFri. Oct. 15, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 noonFri. Oct. 22, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Oct. 29, 2021 noonFri. Oct. 29, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Nov. 05, 2021 noonFri. Nov. 05, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Nov. 12, 2021 noonFri. Nov. 12, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Nov. 19, 2021 noonFri. Nov. 19, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Dec. 03, 2021 noonFri. Dec. 03, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Fri. Dec. 10, 2021 noonFri. Dec. 10, 2021 1 p.m.Bullpen/Zoom (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.