Executive Team Officer Chats

Event Type: Miscellaneous/No Credit

Electees, come meet your executive team in officer chats! We will use this time to answer any questions you may have and to help with your electing requirements.

Project Leaders: Ibrahim Musaddequr Rahman (iamr), Kevin Masel (kmasel), Alexander Justin Li (alexjli), Vance Kreider (vkreider), Karen Jin (karenjin), Aditya Vasudevan (adivasu), and Namit Deepak Padgaonkar (namitdp)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Thu. Jan. 25, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. Jan. 25, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Jan. 30, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. Jan. 30, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. Feb. 01, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. Feb. 01, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Feb. 06, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. Feb. 06, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. Feb. 08, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. Feb. 08, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Feb. 13, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. Feb. 13, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. Feb. 15, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. Feb. 15, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Feb. 20, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. Feb. 20, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. Feb. 22, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. Feb. 22, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. March 05, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. March 05, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. March 07, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. March 07, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. March 12, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. March 12, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. March 14, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. March 14, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. March 19, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. March 19, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. March 21, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. March 21, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. March 26, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. March 26, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. March 28, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. March 28, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. April 02, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. April 02, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. April 04, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. April 04, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. April 09, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. April 09, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Thu. April 11, 2024 1:30 p.m.Thu. April 11, 2024 2:30 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Tue. April 16, 2024 5 p.m.Tue. April 16, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.