Events Team Officer Chats

Event Type: Miscellaneous/No Credit

Electees, come meet your events team in officer chats! We will use this time to answer any questions you may have and to help with your electing requirements.

Project Leaders: Dylan Mackenzie Stone (dylstone), Hunter Daniel Kanaiela Tze-Cho Muench (hmuench), Jacob Victor Miller (millerjv), Maggie Meiqi Baisden Robbins (maggiemr), Paco Haas (haasf), Drew Boughton (drbought), and Namit Deepak Padgaonkar (namitdp)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Wed. Jan. 24, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. Jan. 24, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Jan. 31, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. Jan. 31, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 07, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. Feb. 07, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 14, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. Feb. 14, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. Feb. 21, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. Feb. 21, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 06, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. March 06, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 13, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. March 13, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 20, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. March 20, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. March 27, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. March 27, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. April 03, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. April 03, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Wed. April 10, 2024 5 p.m.Wed. April 10, 2024 6 p.m.Bullpen (EECS 1226) (off campus)

0 of 10 spots.

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.