Summer Volleyball

Event Type: Social/PD

Play volleyball with other Tau Bates on Tuesdays from 6:30 to 8:30 at Wurster Park! No experience is needed.

Project Leaders: Niloy Gupta (niloy), Drew Boughton (drbought), and Karen Jin (karenjin)

Start TimeEnd TimeLocation AttendeesSign-up for shift
Tue. June 18, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. June 18, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. June 25, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. June 25, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. July 02, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. July 02, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. July 09, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. July 09, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

1 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. July 16, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. July 16, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. July 23, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. July 23, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. July 30, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. July 30, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Aug. 06, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. Aug. 06, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Aug. 13, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. Aug. 13, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Tue. Aug. 20, 2024 6:30 p.m.Tue. Aug. 20, 2024 8:30 p.m.Wurster Park (off campus)

0 (no limit)

You must login to sign-up
Report a bug.