Congratulations to the Winter 2019 Officer Corps!

Dec. 2, 2018

By: Kevin Greenman

W19 Officer Corps
Congratulations and thank you to everyone serving the chapter next semester!

President: Angelo Vozza
Vice President: Josh Polzin
Grad Vice President: Ellen Thompson
Secretary: Adam Ley (returning)
Treasurer: Sarah Puzycki
External Vice Presidents: Joe Brenner & Allison Easton
Chapter Development: Reed Yalisove
Membership: Eileen Li
Publicity: Hongting (Ivy) Zhu
Historian: Allie Bopp
Service Coordinator: Kelly Crumley
Campus Outreach: Arushi Agarwal
Activities: Rob Spiess
Professional Development: Brendon Brown (returning)
K-12 Outreach: Andrej Coleski (returning) & Sydney Erickson (new)
Advisors (new terms): Kevin Greenman (1 semester), Prof. Joan Greve (3 years), Eshita Khera (1 year), Dr. Paul Kominsky (3 years), Pritpaul Mahal (3 years)
Advisors (continuing terms): Michael Benson, Joanna Ciatti, Kyle Lady, David Martel


Report a bug.