Congratulations to the Fall 2022 Officer Corps!

May 1, 2022

By: Ranadeep Mitra

The Fall 2022 Officer Corps

Congratulations to the Fall 2022 Officer Corps! Thanks to all the officers for serving this chapter in the coming semester. We are excited to see all that you accomplish!

Executive Team:
President: Zachary Goldston
Vice President: Ben King
Graduate Vice President: Varun Goyal
Secretary: Daniel Falvo
Treasurer: Richard Wang
External Vice Presidents: Riley Garliauskas & Jonhan Chen

Events Team:
Service Coordinator: Jed Pienkny
Activities Officer: Colin Hunter Davidson
Professional Development: Ansh Patel
Campus Outreach Officer: Kevin Masel
K-12 Officers: Jessy Simmer & Tara Radvand

Chapter Team:
Chapter Development Officer: Matthew Kukucka
Membership Officer: Alex Kalams
Publicity Officer: Penny Springel
Historian: Daniel Orion Malow Pert

Kyle Lady, David Martel, Michael Benson, Kritika Iyer, Simon Li, Kate Giammalvo, Ranadeep Mitra


Report a bug.